Property developments in Berlin and Straubing

Building history

Learn more

Headquarter since 1998: European House Berlin

Tradition leads to success

The Stoffel group of companies has been a family-run business for over 110 years and has developed from a flour business into an investor, builder and landlord. The shareholders of STOFFEL Holding GmbH are the brothers Ludwig Maximilian Stoffel and Manfred Stoffel. The strategic orientation of the group of companies is determined by the advisory board. In addition to the shareholders, Mrs. Veronika Stoffel and Mr. Andreas Stoffel are members of the advisory board. Mr. Andreas Hambach is the managing director of STOFFEL Holding GmbH.

Business areas

The focus of our daily work is to identify promising locations, to successfully complete projects and to conclude long-term contracts with first-class tenants. Through the strategic and holistic management of our properties, we achieve value retention with a continuous increase in yield. At the same time, each individual property is professionally managed and supervised.

Current Projects

Flat for rent

Flat to buy

Office to buy

Office for rent

Past Projects

B.NAU Urban Home

STOFANEL is creating the B.NAU Urban Home on the corner plot on Bernauer Strasse opposite to the lively Mauerpark with its famous flea market on the border between Berlin-Mitte and Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg. Here in the heart of Berlin, the exclusive, spacious and modern penthouse flats offer new homes to people who want to feel the pulse of the capital without sacrificing quality of life.

View project

Contact

Headquarter

Unter den Linden 78 | 10117 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 20 61 05 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 20 61 05 – 29
E-Mail: berlin@stoffel-holding.de

Branch office

Hebbelstrasse 14 | 94315 Straubing
Phone: +49 (0) 9421 / 50 09 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 / 50 80 2
E-Mail: straubing@stoffel-holding.de

Projektentwicklungen in Berlin und Straubing

Geschichte bauen

Mehr erfahren

Firmensitz seit 1998: Europäisches Haus Berlin

Erfolg aus Tradition.

Die Unternehmensgruppe Stoffel ist seit über 110 Jahren ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen und hat sich von einer Mehlhandlung zum Investor, Bauherr und Vermieter weiterentwickelt. Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer der STOFFEL Holding GmbH sind die Brüder Ludwig Maximilian Stoffel und Manfred Stoffel. Ludwig Maximilian Stoffel steht dabei für Strategie und Vision, Manfred Stoffel dagegen für den Erhalt und die Sicherung des Bestands. Als weitere Geschäftsführer der STOFFEL Holding GmbH sind die Herren Andreas Stoffel und Andreas Hambach tätig.

Geschäftsfelder

Schwerpunkt unserer täglichen Arbeit ist das Erkennen chancenreicher Standorte, die erfolgreiche Realisierung von Projekten sowie der Abschluss langfristiger Verträge mit erstklassigen Mietern. Durch die strategische und ganzheitliche Bewirtschaftung der Objekte erzielen wir Werterhalt bei kontinuierlicher Renditesteigerung. Gleichzeitig wird jede einzelne Anlage professionell verwaltet und betreut.

B.Nau Urban Home

Vis-à-vis des belebten Mauerparks mit seinem berühmten Flohmarkt auf der Grenze zwischen Berlin-Mitte und Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg kreiert STOFANEL auf dem Eckgrundstück an der Bernauer Straße das B.NAU Urban Home.

Objekt ansehen

Aktuelle Objekte

Kontakt

Hauptsitz

Unter den Linden 78 | 10117 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 20 61 05 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 20 61 05 – 29
E-Mail: berlin@stoffel-holding.de

Niederlassung

Hebbelstrasse 14 | 94315 Straubing
Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 / 50 09 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 / 50 80 2
E-Mail: straubing@stoffel-holding.de